Our Offices

50/50 Global Muzik Inc.

Head Office

299 Park Avenue, 6th Floor,

New York City, New York, 10171
 

Century City

2029 Century Pk East

Century City, Ca 90067

EMAIL: california@5050globalmuzik.com

 

Seoul, Korea

16&17 Floor, Posco P&S Tower,

Yeoksam-Dong 735 -3, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

EMAIL: seoul@5050globalmuzik.com

 

London, UK

Berkeley Square, Mayfair,

Berkeley Square House, 2nd Floor,

London W1J 6BD, United Kingdom

EMAIL: london@5050globalmuzik.com

 

Melbourne, Australia

EMAIL: melbourne@5050globalmuzik.com


 

Bangkok, Thailand

All Seasons Place, 87/2 Wireless Road,

Phatumwan, CRC Tower, 36 Floor, Bangkok

EMAIL: thailand@5050globalmuzik.com


 

Brussels, Belgium

Rond Point Schuman 6, Box 5, 1040 Brussels

EMAIL: belgium@5050globalmuzik.com

Tokyo, Japan

5F Okura Bekkan, 3-4-1 Ginza Chuo-ku, Chuo, Tokyo 104-0061

EMAIL: japan@5050globalmuzik.com

Taiwan, Taipei City

 10548, Taiwan, Taipei City, Songshan District, Dunhua N Rd, 170號2樓室 Email: taiwan@5050globalmuzik.com

 
 

Contact Us

General Emails:

info@5050globalmuzik.com

legal@5050globalmuzik.com

(o) 1- (844) 499-5100 ext 1

Name *
Name